Skip top navigation

People by Affiliation

The Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve is a U.S. federal agency that guides the operation of the Federal Reserve System, including overseeing the operations of the 12 Reserve Banks.

Led by president Raphael Bostic, the Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta serves Alabama, Florida, and Georgia, and portions of Louisiana, Mississippi, and Tennessee.

Led by president Susan Collins, the Federal Reserve Bank of Boston serves Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, and Connecticut

Led by president Austan Goolsbee, the Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago serves all of Iowa and most of Illinois, Indiana, Michigan and Wisconsin.

Led by interim president Mark S. Meder, the Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland serves Ohio, western Pennsylvania, eastern Kentucky, and northern West Virginia.

Led by president Lorie K. Logan, the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas serves all of Texas, northern Louisiana, and southern New Mexico

Led by president Jeff Schmid, the Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City serves western Missouri, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Wyoming, Colorado & northern New Mexico.

Led by president Neel Kashkari, the Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis serves North Dakota, South Dakota, Montana, Minnesota, northwestern Wisconsin, and the Upper Peninsula of Michigan.

Led by president John C. Williams, the Federal Reserve Bank of New York serves New York state, northern New Jersey, Fairfield County in Connecticut, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands.

Led by president Patrick T. Harker, the Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia serves all of Delaware, southern New Jersey, and eastern and central Pennsylvania.

Led by president Tom Barkin, the Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond serves South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, D.C., West Virginia, and Maryland.

Led by president Mary C. Daly, the Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco serves Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, American Samoa, Guam, and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands.

Led by president and CEO Alberto G. Musalem, the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis serves all of Arkansas and portions of Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Mississippi, Missouri and Tennessee.